Phonic Books: Dandelion Readers – VCe Spellings (Books 1-6)


246 in stock (can be backordered)

SKU: USDR9 Categories: , ,


Decodable Books for Beginning Readers


To view the PhonicBooks Beginning Readers Scope & Sequence, click the photo below

Dandelion Readers VCe Spellings




Constructed for beginning readers, these six books introduces VCe Spellings a-e, e-e, i-e, o-e, u-e and one for all spellings. This set complements any systematic phonics program and can be used in any sequence.


Grades: K-2

Books: 6  Sold together as a complete set.

Skills Taught

  • Book 1: a-e spellings
  • Book 2: e-e spellings
  • Book 3: i-e spellings
  • Book 4: o-e spellings
  • Book 5: u-e spellings
  • Book 6: all spellings





Dandelion Readers Workbook – VCe Spellings (sold separately)

Reading and Writing Activities 




This photocopiable, spiral-bound workbook has activities covering reading, spelling and comprehension related to each of the Dandelion Readers, VCe Spellings set of books.









Additional information

Weight 2.0 lbs
Dimensions 8.5 × 6 × 1 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Phonic Books: Dandelion Readers – VCe Spellings (Books 1-6)”

You may also like…