Phonic Books: Dandelion Launchers Stages 16-20


205 in stock (can be backordered)


Decodable Books for Beginning Readers



To view the PhonicBooks Beginning Readers Scope & Sequence, click the photo below

Dandelion Launchers Stages 16-20

10 books, 2 at each stage, take children on a carefully structured progression, introducing the spellings ‘tch’ and ‘ve’ and simple two-syllable words.



Grades: Pre-K and Kindergarten

Books: 10 (5 Stages, with 2 books in each stage). Sold together as a complete set.

Skills Taught

  • Stage 16: tch and ve
  • Stage 17: simple two-syllable words
  • Stage 18: two-syllable words and words with the suffix -ed
  • Stage 19: two-syllable words and words with the suffix -ing
  • Stage 20: two-syllable words and words with the spelling ‘le’




Dandelion Launchers Workbook Stages 16-20 (Sold Separately)

This photocopiable workbook has activities designed to help children develop the skills needed for fluent reading and spelling.  The reading, writing, comprehension and spelling activities in this workbook directly relate to the 10 stores in the Dandelion Launchers ‘The Itch’ series of books (Stages 16-20).

Additional information

Weight 2.0 lbs
Dimensions 8.5 × 6 × 1 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Phonic Books: Dandelion Launchers Stages 16-20”

You may also like…