Phonic Books: Dandelion Launchers Stages 8-15


11 in stock (can be backordered)

Categories: ,


To help decide which series to begin with, click the link below for an assessment.


Decodable Books for Beginning Readers

Series of 16 books designed to appeal to beginner readers, aged 5-7. Each book will introduce readers to a few letter/sounds at a time.

Dandelion Launchers Stages 8-15

Constructed for beginning readers, ages 5-7, these books focus on reading letter sounds in CVC words.  This 16 book series has eight stages with two books at each stage. Each stage introduces new words with consonant blends and consonant digraphs, while supporting previously taught skills.

Ages: 5-7

Books: 16 (8 Stages, with 2 books in each stage). Sold together as a complete set.

Skills Taught

  • Stage 8a/8b: CVCC
  • Stage 9a/9b: CVCC
  • Stage 10a/10b: CCVCC
  • Stage 11a/11b: ch
  • Stage 12a/12b: sh
  • Stage 13a/13b: th
  • Stage 14a/14b: ck, wh
  • Stage 15a/15b: ng, qu




Additional information

Weight2.0 lbs
Dimensions8.5 × 6 × 1 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Phonic Books: Dandelion Launchers Stages 8-15”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…