Sound Out Chapter Books – Set C-1


5 in stock (can be backordered)

Categories: ,


Sound Out Chapter Books – Set C-1

by Matt Sims

Set C-1 includes six books that give practice in all of the skills found in Sets A and B and add new skills. Three books focus on spelling patterns, inflectional endings, and compound words (Level 5) and three focus on prefixes and suffixes and regularly spelled two-syllable words (Level 6).

Titles include: Missing ChimeNight at the ShoreInto the WildOne Winter DaySilly DreamersWooden Box


Subject/Genre: Narrative

Ratings: DRP Level: 48 |
AR Quizzes

Recommended Ages: 7-14+

Pages: 32 pp., 5 x 7, 20 pt. type, softcover


Additional information

Weight0.8 lbs
Dimensions8 × 6 × 4 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Sound Out Chapter Books – Set C-1”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *